Events

Wed, 6th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 07 Jul 05:30

Wednesday 6th July - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 7th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 08 Jul 05:30

Thursday 7th July - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 8th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 09 Jul 05:30

Friday 8th July - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 9th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 10 Jul 05:30

Saturday 9th July - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Wed, 13th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 14 Jul 05:30

Wednesday 13th July - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 14th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 15 Jul 05:30

Thursday 14th July - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 15th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 16 Jul 05:30

Friday 15th July - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 16th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 17 Jul 05:30

Saturday 16th July - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Wed, 20th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 21 Jul 05:30

Wednesday 20th July - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 21st Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 22 Jul 05:30

Thursday 21th July - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 23 Jul 05:30

Friday 22th July - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 24 Jul 05:30

Saturday 23th July - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Wed, 27th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 28 Jul 05:30

Wednesday 27th July - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 28th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 29 Jul 05:30

Thursday 28th July - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 29th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 30 Jul 05:30

Friday 29th July - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 30th Jul 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 31 Jul 05:30

Saturday 30th July - Girls Republic

The Club Milano