Events

Sat, 27th Aug 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 28 Aug 05:30

Saturday 27th August - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Wed, 31st Aug 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 01 Sep 05:30

Wednesday 31th August - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 1st Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 02 Sep 05:30

Thursday 1st September - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 2nd Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 03 Sep 05:30

Friday 2nd September - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 04 Sep 05:30

Saturday 3rd September - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 4th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 05 Sep 05:30

Sunday 4th September - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 7th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 08 Sep 05:30

Wednesday 7th September- One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 8th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 09 Sep 05:30

Thursday 8th September - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 9th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 10 Sep 05:30

Friday 9th September - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 10th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 11 Sep 05:30

Saturday 10th September - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 11th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 12 Sep 05:30

Sunday 11th September - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 14th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 15 Sep 05:30

Wednesday 14th September- One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 15th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 16 Sep 05:30

Thursday 15th September - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 16th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 17 Sep 05:30

Friday 16th September - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 17th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 18 Sep 05:30

Saturday 17th September - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 18th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 19 Sep 05:30

Sunday 18th September - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 21st Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 22 Sep 05:30

Wednesday 21th September- One Two

The Club Milano
Wed, 21st Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 22 Sep 05:30

Milan Fashion Week 2022 Opening Night

The Club Milano
Thu, 22nd Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 23 Sep 05:30

Thursday 22th September - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 23rd Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 24 Sep 05:30

Friday 23th September - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 24th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 25 Sep 05:30

Saturday 24th September - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 25th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 26 Sep 05:30

Sunday 25th September - Superbe

The Club Milano
Tue, 27th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Wed, 28 Sep 05:30

Tuesday Night Opening Season 2022

The Club Milano
Wed, 28th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 29 Sep 05:30

Wednesday 28th September- One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 29th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 30 Sep 05:30

Thursday 29th September - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 30th Sep 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 01 Oct 05:30

Friday 30th September - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 1st Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 02 Oct 05:30

Saturday 1st October - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 2nd Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 03 Oct 05:30

Sunday 2nd October - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 5th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 06 Oct 05:30

Wednesday 5th October - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 6th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 07 Oct 05:30

Thursday 6th October - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 7th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 08 Oct 05:30

Friday 7th October - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 8th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 09 Oct 05:30

Saturday 8th October - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 9th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 10 Oct 05:30

Sunday 9th October - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 12th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 13 Oct 05:30

Wednesday 12th October - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 13th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 14 Oct 05:30

Thursday 13th October - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 14th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 15 Oct 05:30

Friday 14th October - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 15th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 16 Oct 05:30

Saturday 15th October - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 16th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 17 Oct 05:30

Sunday 16th October - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 19th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 20 Oct 05:30

Wednesday 19th October - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 20th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 21 Oct 05:30

Thursday 20th October - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 21st Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 22 Oct 05:30

Friday 21th October - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 23 Oct 05:30

Saturday 22th October - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 23rd Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 24 Oct 05:30

Sunday 23th October - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 26th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 27 Oct 05:30

Wednesday 26th October - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 27th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 28 Oct 05:30

Thursday 27th October - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 28th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 29 Oct 05:30

Friday 28th October - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 29th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 30 Oct 05:30

Saturday 29th October - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 30th Oct 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 31 Oct 05:30

Sunday 30th October - Superbe

The Club Milano
Mon, 31st Oct 2022 | 23:00 - Tue, 01 Nov 05:30

Halloween 2022 Preview

The Club Milano
Wed, 2nd Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 03 Nov 05:30

Wednesday 2nd November - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 3rd Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 04 Nov 05:30

Thursday 3th November - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 4th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 05 Nov 05:30

Friday 4th November - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 5th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 06 Nov 05:30

Saturday 5th November - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 6th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 07 Nov 05:30

Sunday 6th November - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 9th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 10 Nov 05:30

Wednesday 9th November - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 10th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 11 Nov 05:30

Thursday 10th November - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 11th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 12 Nov 05:30

Friday 11th November - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 12th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 13 Nov 05:30

Saturday 12th November - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 13th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 14 Nov 05:30

Sunday 13th November - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 16th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 17 Nov 05:30

Wednesday 16th November - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 17th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 18 Nov 05:30

Thursday 17th November - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 18th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 19 Nov 05:30

Friday 18th November - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 19th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 20 Nov 05:30

Saturday 19th November - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 20th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 21 Nov 05:30

Sunday 20th November - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 23rd Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 24 Nov 05:30

Wednesday 23th November - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 24th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 25 Nov 05:30

Thursday 24th November - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 25th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 26 Nov 05:30

Friday 25th November - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 26th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 27 Nov 05:30

Saturday 26th November - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 27th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 28 Nov 05:30

Sunday 27th November - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 30th Nov 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 01 Dec 05:30

Wednesday 30th November - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 1st Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 02 Dec 05:30

Thursday 1st December - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 2nd Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 03 Dec 05:30

Friday 2nd December - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 3rd Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 04 Dec 05:30

Saturday 3rd December - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 4th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 05 Dec 05:30

Sunday 4th December - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 7th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 08 Dec 05:30

Wednesday 7th December - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 8th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 09 Dec 05:30

Thursday 8th December - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 9th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 10 Dec 05:30

Friday 9th December - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 10th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 11 Dec 05:30

Saturday 10th December - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 11th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 12 Dec 05:30

Sunday 11th December - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 14th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 15 Dec 05:30

Wednesday 14th December - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 15th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 16 Dec 05:30

Thursday 15th December - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 16th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 17 Dec 05:30

Friday 16th December - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 17th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 18 Dec 05:30

Saturday 17th December - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 18th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 19 Dec 05:30

Sunday 18th December - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 21st Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 22 Dec 05:30

Wednesday 21th December - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 22nd Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 23 Dec 05:30

Thursday 22th December - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 23rd Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 24 Dec 05:30

Friday 23th December - Family First

The Club Milano
Sat, 24th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sun, 25 Dec 05:30

Saturday 24th December - Girls Republic

The Club Milano
Sun, 25th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Mon, 26 Dec 05:30

Sunday 25th December - Superbe

The Club Milano
Wed, 28th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Thu, 29 Dec 05:30

Wednesday 28th December - One Two

The Club Milano
Thu, 29th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Fri, 30 Dec 05:30

Thursday 29th December - Atlanta

The Club Milano
Fri, 30th Dec 2022 | 23:30 - Sat, 31 Dec 05:30

Friday 30th December - Family First

The Club Milano